Will write for money

So there’s a new page up with my contact information, and I am now available to write for pay!

You should email me if you want to hire me to write pretty or informative things for you. Or if you’d like to collaborate on a cool art project. I’ve been writing for quite a while now, with and without pay, and I figured that it was about time I extended these services to the internet. My skills are up for display throughout this blog, and if you like what you see, you should drop me a line.

Things I could write include but are not limited to:

scribbled verse, a hard-hitting article, thoughts on various issues of the day, pretty lines, poetry, a romantic something or the other for a partner, a heartfelt birthday wish etc etc. Limited only by your imagination.

Leave a Reply

