So I used to think Arjun Rampal was incredibly hot, and vehemently defend him against mockery along the lines of “but he looks like a goat and acts like a board”, from the boyfriend. Today I reopened my twitter account after many years, and was pruning my follow list. I noticed that I was following him, and that his tag line was something along the lines of “Don’t leave things till its too late ur the Dj of ur own fate.”

Two beats.

Sigh.

Unfollow.

An education of snark has ruined me for shallow appreciation of hotness.

Leave a Reply

